Cancel trial Version

Hi there, we’re not there yet, but I already clicked on one of the many ‘start trial’ buttons.

As I want to evaluate the Team edition: how can I cancel the trial (instead of waiting 30 days)?

Using mm 6.6.1 installed via gitlab CE 15.0.3

Thanks in advance!
Volker

Please contact Mattermost Support at support@mattermost.com to help with this.

Hi,
You can just click on “Remove License and Downgrade Server” and it will downgrade your installation to the Starter plan that has the same features as in the Team Edition.

Regards

Unfortunately, my system console still shows me that I’m on the Team Plan:

Do you have the Team version installed or the Enterprise one? The Team Edition is open source and does not contains the Enterprise Edition features.

In addition to upgrade the license, you have to upgrade the software to the Enterprise one.