App logs out without any request to sign in again

We’ve had some issues recently with the app signing users out on their phone but not prompting them to sign in or notifying they were signed out causing them to miss out on some urgent messages sent from team members. is there a way to get the app to notify when the user has been signed out or needs to sign in to refrsh their session?