Hi, might be a stupid question but I think I’ve created a user group, that turned out to be applied to all users. Now I would like to delete it whatsoever. To be fair i’m not sure if it’s user group at all - its self hosted free version of MM.
It appears as “ZO” in profile info. Even in bot accounts.
I don’t know how I put it there and can’t find any info about it in documentation.